Ce site nécessite JavaScript. Merci d'en autoriser l'exécution.
Please enable JavaScript in order to use this web site.
In stock, order usually shipped within 24 hours
  Reference (SL10038) : 14,73   Ajouter au panier

cover Czardas Symphony Land
Vittorio MONTI
Arr : Robert FIENGA

Publisher : Symphony Land
Duration : 5'36
Genre : Instrumental music
Group : Trombone
Style & options : Trombone and piano

Change of delivery country
Add 99,00 of eligible items (1) to your order to qualify for FREE Shipping (2) in UNITED STATES
(1)Instrumental music      (2)Free shipping cost : 0,01

Cette ?uvre connue fut initialement composée pour violon, mandolin and piano. It was quickly arranged for all kinds of sets, reminding people that look old Hungarian dances with the juxtaposition of fast and slow passages.
Vittorio Monti was born in Naples where he studied violin and composition at the Conservatorio di San Pietro a Majella. To 1900 he became the conductor of the Orchestre Lamoureux in Paris, for which he wrote several ballets & Operettas.
Google machine translation: Original story of the work
Barcode Czardas