Ce site nécessite JavaScript. Merci d'en autoriser l'exécution.
Please enable JavaScript in order to use this web site.
In stock, order usually shipped within 24 hours
Bonjour Collioure
  Reference (SL10353) : 21,49   Ajouter au panier

cover Bonjour Collioure Symphony Land
Publisher : Symphony Land
Genre : Instrumental music
Group : Saxophone
Style & options : Saxophone quartet

Change of delivery country
Add 99,00 of eligible items (1) to your order to qualify for FREE Shipping (2) in UNITED STATES
(1)Instrumental music      (2)Free shipping cost : 0,01

   PDF Sample
Collioure! This place has been represented by the passage of so many artists: Matisse, Derain, Picasso, Duffy, Antonio Machado ...
We understand this greeting from Françis Cournet for this village. This piece is a "sardana" composed for saxophone quartet. The Sardana is a traditional Catalan dance where the dancers in a circle hold hands, accompanied by the music of an instrumental ensemble called cobla. The term also designates the music that accompanies the dance. This piece is very rhythmic, and the saxophonists share the solos, from the soprano saxophone to the baritone saxophone.
Google machine translation: Original story of the work
Barcode Bonjour Collioure