Ce site nécessite JavaScript. Merci d'en autoriser l'exécution.
Please enable JavaScript in order to use this web site.
Air de Chérubin (Clarinette Sib et Trio Jazz)
  (SL10291) : 25,06   Ajouter au panier

cover Air de Chérubin (Clarinette Sib et Trio Jazz) Symphony Land
Wolfgang Amadeus MOZART
Arr : Jean Michel DEFAYE

Publisher : Symphony Land
Duration : 2'30
Genre : Instrumental music
Group : Clarinet
Style & options : Clarinet and orchestra

Change of delivery country
Add 25,00 of eligible items (1) to your order to qualify for FREE Shipping (2) in FRANCE
(1)Instrumental music      (2)Free shipping cost : 0,01

The expertise of Jean Michel DEFAYE offers us a beautiful piece for Clarinet and Jazz trio on the theme of Mozart.
At cycle 3.
Google machine translation: Original story of the work
Barcode Air de Chérubin (Clarinette Sib et Trio Jazz)

Search by criteria
Genre Group Style & options